Skip navigation

Anticipation on a hunnid thousand trillion!

All I want for Xmas is Space Jams on my feet!!!!

Listen! I don’t know about everyone else but THESE are what I’m looking foward to!!!! These are so crazy. Jordan XI’s are just crazy. I missed out on these in 2000 but I will NOT miss these again. I don’t care that the soles yellow…I still rock my Concord XI’s and the soles look like chedder cheese!! We will be copping multiple pairs for SELF. All  I need now is for the COOL GREYS to drop again!!!! Look out for them around the end of November / early December. If you don’t get them. BlacKeyzKicks will have them on DECK.

(Puh Puh PLEEEEZE allow me to cop all the SpaceJams and Bring back the CoolGreys)

Leave a Reply

