Skip navigation

Coppers on deck…Word to Abe Lincoln.

The Foamposite one Copper colorway has become an instant classic. There was some controversy about when the release date was, which stores were getting them and whether they were being released at all!  I love these sneakers. I felt like a kid all over again when I had them in my possession. I haven’t been this excited about a pair of kicks for since the Eggplants brought us back into the game last year. I think the sole is even ICIER than the ones on my Eggplants! I hope everyone got their pairs. If not, we have basically a Full Size Run of these to hit us up on E-mail (BlacKeyzEnt@Gmail.com) or AIM (BlacKeyzKicks) and get yours before they’re gone.

Leave a Reply

